Who0le of Football Plan

NZF SEARCH
Social

Football Development Officers

Federation

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Northern Football 

Darren Bazeley 

Albany 

021686008

darren.bazeley@nff.org.nz

Northern Football

Malcolm McPherson

Albany 

021795390 

malcolm.mcpherson@nff.org.nz

Northern Football 

Paul Temple 

Albany 

021449613 

paul.temple@nff.org.nz

Northern Football 

Dave Alabaster 

Whangarei 

021795073 

dave.alabaster@nff.org.nz

Auckland Football 

James Vaughan 

Auckland (Penrose)

021759579  

james@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Auckland Football 

Steven Dillon 

Auckland (Penrose)

021759511  

stevend@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Auckland Football 

Simon Richards 

Auckland (Penrose)

021759563  

simon@aucklandfootball.org.nz

Waikato-BOP Football 

Simon Mead 

Hamilton 

0273215905 

simon.m@waibopfootball.co.nz

Waikato-BOP Football 

Zoe Toombs 

Hamilton 

021807634 

zoe.t@waibopfootball.co.nz

Waikato-BOP Football 

Nicola Demaine 

Rotorua 

0275855008 

nicola.d@waibopfootball.co.nz

Waikato-BOP Football 

Michael Ward 

Whakatane 

021321358 

mike.w@waibopfootball.co.nz

Central Football 

Scott Hales 

Palmerston North 

021873477 

scott@centralfootball.co.nz

Central Football  

Mick Curry 

New Plymouth

021321043

mick@centralfootball.co.nz

Central Football 

Leon Birnie 

Napier 

021734379

leon@centralfootball.co.nz

Capital Football 

Emma Humphries 

Kapiti Coast 

0212226904 

emma@capitalfootball.org.nz

Capital Football 

Juan Propato 

Wairarapa 

0212226733 

juan@capitalfootball.org.nz

Capital Football 

Paul Grieg

Wellington/Hutt Valley

0212226843

paul@capitalfootball.org.nz 

Mainland Football 

Peter Roberts 

Mid-Canterbury 

0274503053 

peter.roberts@mcfootball.co.nz

Mainland Football 

Lee Hanvey 

South-East Christchurch 

021734353 

lee.hanvey@mainlandfootball.co.nz

Mainland Football 

Michael DeBono 

North-NorthEast Christchurch 

021734382 

Michael.DeBono@mainlandfootball.co.nz

Mainland Football 

Tim Bush 

South-West Christchurch incl. West Coast 

0275495049 

tim.bush@mainlandfootball.co.nz

Mainland Football 

George Campbell 

Nelson Bays 

0274478059 

george.campbell@mainlandfootball.co.nz

Mainland Football 

David Turner 

Marbourgh 

0212169070 

dave.turner@mainlandfootball.co.nz

Mainland Football 

Carlos Junca 

West Coast 

02102367368 

carlos.junca@mainlandfootball.co.nz

Football South 

Dave Martin Chambers 

Dunedin 

0211455271 

dave.fdo@footballsouth.co.nz

Football South 

Kenny Creswell 

Invercargill 

0274801255 

ken@southlandfootball.org.nz

Football South  

Barry Gardiner 

Invercargill

0272180885 

barryg@southlandfootball.org.nz

 

Fixtures & Results
Other Events

no news in this list.

Football South Mainland football Capital Football Auckland Football Waikato BOP Football US1 Central Football